close
Username:
Password:
 Forgot details?
 Trouble Registering?

Contacts

Toronto

David Schmeler david.schmeler@mdbriefcase.com
1-(416) 488-5500 x237

Janet Kimura janet.kimura@mdBriefCase.com
1-(416) 488-5500 x221

Kirk Fergusson kfergusson@mdbriefcase.com
1-(416) 488-5500 x225

Nick Antoniadis nantoniadis@mdbriefcase.com
1-(416) 488-5500 x248


Contacts:

Montreal

François Bousquet fbousquet@mdbriefcase.com
1-(514) 995-2964

Stéphane Mallette smallette@mdBriefCase.com
1-(514) 290-8998

Sponsorship Opportunities

Since 2007 mdPassport and mdBriefCase have been providing high quality accredited education, eNewsletters and the latest medical news to over 40,000 physician opt-in members.

With the opportunity to reach out to even more Canadian Healthcare professionals, in July 2012 mdPassport relaunched to over 35,000 additional AdvancingIn members.

This created Canada's largest online community of Healthcare professionals.

So how can you reach our 75,000+ membership? How can we help you with your communications goals?

Contact us today to take advantage our loyal members and incredible reach. We would be pleased to created a customized package tailored to your situation.